SmartBox Practice Resources Center

Congratulations! You’re at the one-stop resource for the services and products that our doctors request most often. Whatever you’re looking for, you’ll likely find it here.

Connect With Your CSM

Smartbox Events

Smartbox Products

View All Smartbox Products

SmartBox Dashboards & Training

Schedule a Meeting with your Client Success Team

Schedule with Keri Langer

Schedule Online

502-443-0195

keril@smartboxdental.com

Schedule with Clinton Kelly

Schedule Online

502-443-1087

clintonk@smartboxdental.com

Schedule with Amanda Dalton

Schedule Online

502-443-1081 x 263

amandad@smartboxdental.com

Schedule with Gary Wilson

Schedule Online

502-443-1828

garyw@smartboxdental.com

Schedule with Harbison Morgan

Schedule Online

502-741-1413 x235

morganh@smartboxdental.com

Schedule with Stacey Iseler

Schedule Online

502-443-1086

staceyi@smartboxdental.com

Schedule with Rachel

Schedule Online

502-443-1088

rachelm@smartboxdental.com

We Can Help. Just Ask!

If it has to do with your practice growth and success, SmartBox is here for you. Can’t find what you’re looking for in our Practice Resources Center? Our client success team will respond quickly to your questions or point you in the right direction. Contact your CSM or client success team member directly, or click above to schedule a meeting.